Health Team Directory

Position Name Office Phone Fax Email
School Health Manager Denise M. Ferrari DiResta, RN, BSN, MSN 617-466-5117 ferraridirestad@chelseaschools.com
John Silber Early Learning Center Nurse Denise Sinnott, RN, BSN, M.Ed 617-466-5155 or 6-5158 617-889-8425 sinnottd@chelseaschools.com
Berkowitz School Nurse Claudia Garzon, RN, BSN 617-466-5310 or 6-5311 617-889-8455 garzonc@chelseaschools.com
Hooks School Nurse Robert Rania, RN, BSN 617-466-5318 or 6-5316 617-889-8445 raniar@chelseaschools.com
Kelly School Nurse Kathleen Harris, RN, BSN 617-466-5310 or 6-5311 617-889-8455 harrisk@chelseaschools.com
Sokolowski School Nurse Juliann Boesch, RN, BSN 617-466-5318 or 6-5316 617-889-8445 boeschj@chelseaschools.com
Browne Middle School Nurse Judana Bennett, RN, BSN 617-466-5211 617-889-6538 bennettj@chelseaschools.com
Clark Avenue Middle School Nurse Carol Zichella, RN, BSN 617-466-5106 617-887-9431 zichellac@chelseaschools.com
Williams Middle School Nurse Judana Bennett, RN, BSN 617-466-5217 bennettj@chelseaschools.com
Chelsea High School Nurses Justine Marie Hall, RN, BSN & Kim Sammons, RN, BSN, M.Ed 617-466-5016 or 6-5059 617-889-8468 sammonsk@chelseaschools.com hallj@chelseaschools.com
Vision and Hearing Technician Cynthia Brown 617-466-5317 617-889-8445 brownc@chelseaschools.com
Board of Health Luis Prado, Director 617-466-5953
Nurse Case Manager Kimberly Rosario, RN, BSN, CCCTM 617-466-5314 rosariok@chelseaschools.com