Contact Us

School Name Email Phone
Early Learning Center Delmy Mejia mejiad@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5177
Early Learning Center Krishell Orellana orellanak@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5156
Berkowitz Elementary Yolanda Valles vallesy@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5322
Hooks Elementary Johnny Giraldo giraldoj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5406
Kelly Elementary Vivian Quiles quilesv@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5350
Sokolowski Elementary Alexa Mejia mejiaa@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5322
Browne Middle Zuleima Perez perezz@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5212
Clark Ave Middle Marlene Garcia garciam@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5047
Wright Middle Gina Arzola arzolag@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5047
Chelsea High School Jay Velez velezja@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5071
Chelsea High School Olga Escalante escalanteo@chelseaschools.com (617)-466-5022