• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Obed Morales moraleso@chelseaschools.com
Assistant Principal (Gr 10) Elias Reinoso reinosoe@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5001
Assistant Principal (Gr 11-12) Kimberley Murphy murphyk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5050
Asst Prin (Student Affairs/Operations) Magali Olander olanderm@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5053
Assistant Principal (Gr 9) Emma Gardiner Gardinere@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5025
Main Office Clerk Bianca Llanos llanosb@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5001
Coordinator of School Counseling Ellen Kokinidis kokinidise@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5008
Family Liaison Jay Velez velezja@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5071
Special Education Clerk Tania Amaya amayat@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5026
School Nurse Justine Hall hallj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5059
School Nurse Kim Sammons sammonsk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5048
Lead School Social Worker Kate Vigil vigilk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5054
Special Education Coordinator Alan Beausoleil beausoleila@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5072
Bridge Academy Coordinator Deidre Collins collinsd@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5019
Special Ed, Interpreter Tiffany Zuniga zunigat@chelseaschools.com (617)-466-1002
Family Liaison Olga Escalante escalanteo@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5022