• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Obed Morales moraleso@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5000
Assistant Principal (House 1) Alan Beausoleil beausoleila@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5072
Assistant Principal (House 2) Elias Reinoso reinosoe@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5001
Assistant Principal (House 3) Emma Gardiner Gardinere@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5025
Assistant Principal (House 4) Patricia Arevalo arevalop@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5081
Main Office Clerk Bianca Llanos llanosb@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5001
Coordinator of School Counseling Ellen Kokinidis kokinidise@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5008
Coordinator of Social Work Brenda Pena ortizpenab@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5107
Family Liaison Jay Velez velezja@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5071
Family Liaison Olga Escalante escalanteo@chelseaschools.com (617)-466-5022
Special Education Coordinator Krystal Dixon beausoleila@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5069
Special Education Clerk Tania Amaya amayat@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5026
Special Education Interpreter Tiffany Zuniga zunigat@chelseaschools.com (617)-466-1002
Bridge Academy Coordinator Deidre Collins collinsd@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5019
School Nurse Justine Hall hallj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5059
School Nurse Kim Sammons sammonsk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5048