• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Mark Martineau martineau@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5040
Assistant Principal (Gr 10) Anne Jangro colea@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5023
Assistant Principal (Gr 11-12) Kimberley Murphy murphyk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5050
Asst Prin (Student Affairs/Operations) Magali Olander olanderm@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5053
Assistant Principal (Gr 9) Nikki Wells ellisn@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5025
Main Office Clerk Bianca Llanos llanosb@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5001
District Guidance Lead Ellen Kokinidis kokinidise@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5008
Parent Liaison Jay Velez velezja@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5071
Special Education (ETL) Nate Weaver weavern@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5063
Special Education Clerk Yesenia Palacios palaciosy@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5026
School Nurse Justine Hall hallj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5059
School Nurse Kim Sammons sammonsk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5048
Lead School Social Worker Kate Vigil vigilk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5054
Special Education Coordinator Alan Beausoleil beausoleila@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5072
Bridge Academy Coordinator Deidre Collins collinsd@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5019