• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Ron Schmidt schmidt@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5021
Assistant Principal Adam Aronson aronsona@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5020
Parent Liaison Jay Velez velezj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5071
Guidance Lourdes Encarnacion encarnacionl@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5064
School Nurse Kim Sammons sammons@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5048
School Social Worker Isabel Nadal nadali@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5079