• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Michelle Martinello martinellom@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5240
Assistant Principal Felipe Gomez gomezf@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5219
Assistant Principal Adam Weldai weldaia@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5228
Main Office Clerk Kiara Webb webbk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5119
Parent Liaison Gina Arzola arzolag@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5047
Special Education Coordinator Patricia Darrigo darrigop@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5229
Special Education Clerk Yolanda Perez perezy@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5214
School Social Worker Aida Pena penaa@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5221