• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Nate Meyers meyersn@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5450
Assistant Principal Camilo Machado machadoc@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5458
Main Office Clerk Vianela De La Cruz delacruzv@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5454
Parent Liaison Yolanda Valles vallesy@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5322
Special Education Coordinator (ETL) Stephanie Haffa haffas@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5457
Special Education Clerk Carmen Bermudez bermudezc@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5369
School Nurse Julianne Boesch boeschj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5319
School Social Worker Sharon Romeo romeos@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5319