• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Blanca Restrepo restrepob@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5300
Assistant Principal Monica Caporale caporalem@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5308
Main Office Clerk Pamela Rivera riverap@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5302
Parent Liaison Yolanda Valles vallesy@chelseaschools.com 617 466-5322
Special Education Coordinator (ETL) Stephanie Haffa haffas@chelseaschools.com 617 466-5369
Special Education Clerk Carmen Bermudez bermudezc@chelseaschools.com 617 466-5304
School Nurse Claudia Garzon garzonc@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5313
School Nurse Kathy Harris harrisk@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5313
School Social Worker Julie Forry forryj@chelseaschools.com 617 466-5307