• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Linda Barber barberl@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5235
Assistant Principal Kevin Griffin griffink@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5224
Assistant Principal Jessica Pepple pepplej@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5201
Main Office Clerk Marelyn Ramos ramosm@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5200
Parent Liaison Zuleima Perez perezz@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5212
Special Education Coordinator (ETL) TBD TBD (617) 466-5215
Special Education Clerk Tiffany Hernandez hernandezt@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5215
School Nurse Catherine Byrne byrnec@chelseaschools.com TBD
School Social Worker Liliana Filice filicel@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5204
School Social Worker Mei-Ling Rosario rosariom@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5239
Counselor Johanna Connelly connellyj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5203