• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal (interim) Adam Weldai weldaia@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5235
Assistant Principal Branden Carr carrb@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5224
Assistant Principal Katie Cook cookk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5201
Main Office Clerk Marelyn Ramos ramosm@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5200
Family Liaison Zuleima Perez perezz@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5212
Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) Stephanie Camargo camargos@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5237
Special Education Clerk Tiffany Hernandez hernandezt@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5215
School Nurse Catherine Byrne byrnec@chelseaschools.com TBD
School Social Worker Liliana Filice filicel@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5204
School Social Worker Nicholas Gonzalez gonzalesn@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5234
Counselor Johanna Connelly connellyj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5203
Counselor Alex Brean breana@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5230