• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Lisa Lineweaver lineweaverl@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5350
Assistant Principal Joanne Klein kleinj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5358
Main Office Clerk Ada Berrios berriosa@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5352
Parent Liaison Yolanda Valles vallesy@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5322
Special Education (ETL) Lily Morin morinl@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5405
Special Education Clerk Jose Mojica mojicaj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5404
School Nurse Kathy Harris harrisk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5313
School Nurse Claudia Garzon garzonc@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5311
School Social Worker Meghan Murphy murphym@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5356