• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Trelane Clark clarkt@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5400
Assistant Principal Gretchen Saunders saundersg@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5408
Main Office Clerk Bryan Pinales pinalesb@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5402
Parent Liaison Johnny Giraldo giraldoj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5406
Special Education Coordinator (ETL) Lily Morin morinl@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5405
Special Education Clerk Jose Mojica mojicaj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5404
School Nurse Robert Rania raniar@chelseaschools.com 617 466-5318
School Social Worker Jennifer Dobbins dobbinsj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5407