• Key Personnel

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Michael Talbot talbotm@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5100
Assistant Principal Julie Shea sheaj@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5137
Assistant Principal Berenice Mace-Diaz macediazb@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5109
Main Office Clerk Stacy Ceren cerens@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5120
Parent Liaison Marlene Garcia garciam@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5047
Special Education Coordinator Michele Vaccaro vaccarom@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5121
Special Education Clerk Diana Staco stacod@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5112
School Nurse Carol Zichella zichellac@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5106
School Social Worker Caitlin Nickell nickellc@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5104
School Social Worker Mei-ling Rosario rosariom@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5239
Guidance Counselor Meghan Silk silkm@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5134