• Key Personnel Contact List

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Jacqueline Bevere beverej@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5150
Assistant Principal Margo DiBiasio dibiasiom@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5159
Assistant Principal Kim Overbaugh overbaughk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5160
Principal Clerk Carmen Negron negronc@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5162
Parent Liaison Krishell Orellana orellanak@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5176
Special Education Coordinator Corine Haener haenerc@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5166
Special Education Clerk Keila Velez velezk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5175
School Nurse Denise Sinnott sinnottd@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5155
School Social Worker/Guidance Katie Laundre / Tiffany Stec and Kristin Westort laundrek@chelseaschools.com / stect@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5171 / (617) 466-5165