• Key Personnel Contact List

Position Name Email Telephone
Principal Jacqueline Bevere beverej@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5150
Assistant Principal Margo DiBiasio dibiasiom@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5159
Assistant Principal Kim Overbaugh overbaughk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5160
Principal Clerk Kateryn Hernandez Menjivar hernandezmenjivark@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5163
Extended Day Principal Clerk Wilma Ramos ramosw@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5161
Special Education Coordinator Corine Haener haenerc@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5166
Special Education Clerk Keila Velez velezk@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5175
School Nurse Denise Sinnott sinnottd@chelseaschools.com (617) 466-5155
School Social Worker/Guidance Emily DeMazza demazzaechelseaschools.com TBD
Extended Day Principal Clerk Wilma Ramos ramosw@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5161
Social Worker Katie Laundre laundrek@chelseaschools.com TBD
Social WOrker Linda Evans kennedyl@chelseaschools.com 671-466-5165
Parent Liaison Delmy Mejia mejiad@chelseaschools.com TBD