Chelsea Public Schools - Bridge to Success

Faculty or Staff, if you don't see yourself here or you see an error, please .

Click on the top of any column to sort by that column.

Last NameFirst NameAssignmentEmailHomeroom
AbesJaclynRegabesj@chelseaschools.comH301
AcevedoBenanciaAdministrationacevedon@chelseaschools.com
BaumSarahRegBaums@chelseaschools.comH212
BercuJulianESLbercuj@chelseaschools.comH214
BoucherAshleyGrade 4bouchera@chelseaschools.comH319
CamachoAna2nd Gr. 1:1 Paracamachoa@chelseaschools.com
CampanellaLouiseSEI 1st Gradecampanellal@chelseaschools.com
CampolietoEllenRegcampolietoe@chelseaschools.comH221
CarmenattyEdibertoParent Liaisoncarmenattye@chelseaschools.com
CastellucciCarlaRegcastelluccic@chelseaschools.comH101
CelestinoJoanneELL Grades 1-2celestinoj@chelseaschools.com
ChiminelloChristineReg - Science/Healthchiminelloc@chelseaschools.com
Clark-HosicKristelELL Gr. 2clarkhosick@chelseaschools.comH306
DejesusSheilaSpecial Educationdejesuss@chelseaschools.com
DelaneyRitaTutordelaneyr@chelseaschools.com
DelvauxKatherineGrade 2delvauxk@chelseaschools.comH206
DeSimoneKrystleArtdesimonek@chelseaschools.com
DicenzoAllisonRegdicenzoa@chelseaschools.com
DobbinsJenniferSocial Workdobbinsj@chelseaschools.com
DrakeAmyPhysical Educationdrakea@chelseaschools.com
EloucheSusanMath - Leadelouches@chelseaschools.com
FarrellAshley3rd gradefarrella@chelseaschools.comH105
FerranteMargaretGrade 2 Inclusionferrantem@cheleaschools.com
FlynnMatthewRegflynnm@chelseaschools.comH302
FormanMerylSpecial Educationslotkinm@chelseaschools.com
GelpiRosaleeParaprofessional Special Edgelpir@chelseaschools.com
GiakoumisAndromahiParaprofessionalgiakoumisa@chelseaschools.com
GoldsteinJulia3rd Gradegoldsteinj@chelseaschools.comH112
GrajalRandyGrade 4grajalr@chelseaschools.comH318
GraubartRachelGrade 1 SEIgraubartr@chelseaschools.comH205
HallJustineNursehallj@chelseaschools.com
HoadleyLoisMath Tutorhoadleyl@chelseaschools.com
HydrenSharonTechnology - Leadhydrens@chelseaschools.com
JohnsonCaryssaParaprofessionaljohnsonca@chelseaschools.com
LindPaulELL Tutorlindp@chelseaschools.com
LongCaitlinStudent Internslongc@chelseaschools.com
LovingJamesMusiclovingj@chelseaschools.com
LubarskyAdeleAdministration-Principallubarskya@chelseaschools.com
MachadoCamiloESLmachadoc@chelseaschools.com
ManningJeanneSpecial Educationmanningj@chelseaschools.comH116
MarcumElizabethRegwenze@chelseaschools.comH311
McAllisterShelly1st Gradedonovans@chelseaschools.comH220
McCarthyDawnRegmccarthyd@chelseaschools.com
Menna LaPierreCristinReading/ELLmennac@chelseaschools.comH101
MojicaJoseAdministrationmojicaj@chelseaschools.com
MorinLilySpecial Education Inc Gr. 4morinl@chelseaschools.com
MorseKathrynRegmorsek@chelseaschools.com
MyersSallyReading Tutormyerss@chelseaschools.com
NolanElizabethAssistant Principalnolane@chelseaschools.com
NugentStephanieGrade 2nugents@chelseaschools.comH305
PolinoMelissaSubstitutepolinom@chelseaschools.com
PopeoKathleenTeacherpopeok@chelseaschools.comH111
PoulinAlicia1st grademelloa@chelseaschools.comH202
PowderAbeoParaprofessionalpowdera@chelseaschools.com
PriceEllenGrade 2pricee@chelseaschools.comH312
RaniaRobertNurseraniar@chelseaschools.com
RestrepoBlancaELL - ESLrestrepob@chelseaschools.com
RussoKristinaParaprofessionalrussok@chelseaschools.com
SalvittiCarlaParaprofessionalsalvittic@chelseaschools.com
ScorpioLaurenSpecial Educationscorpiol@chelseaschools.comH102
SmithMaryELL Tutorsmithma@chelseaschools.com
StakerBrynnSpecial Education Inc Gr. 1stakerb@chelseaschools.com
StilwellNancyRegstilwelln@chelseaschools.comH211
TaylorBrookeSpeech Therapisttaylorb@chelseaschools.com
TylickiJessicaReglindj@chelseaschools.comH106
VerretteJoanneGrade 1verrettej@chelseaschools.comH201


Hooks News

Summer Food Program Kickoff!
Join us Saturday, June 24 from 11am to 2pm at the Williams School for the Chelsea Summer Food Program Kickoff Event! Activities for families, free food, face painting, music, and more! [More]

Crossing Guards Breakfast!
The annual Chelsea Public Schools Crossing Guards Breakfast was held at the Williams building on Wednesday, June 14, 2017. [More]

Rotary Educator of the Year!
It is a great honor to announce Jackie Abes, Hooks Elementary School teacher, as the 2017 Rotary Educator of the Year. [More]

Student Registration
Registering a student? Please see the Parent Information Center for registration and other important information.

See more in our news archive