Chelsea Public Schools - Bridge to Success
Berkowitz Elementary School, Chelsea, MA

2015 - 2016 School Year

Administration

  • Principal: Mr. Adam Deleidi - .
  • Assistant Principal: Mr. Nate Meyers -
  • Parent Liaison: Mr. Ediberto Carmenatty -

Classroom Teachers

Faculty or Staff, if you don't see yourself here or you see an error, please .

Click on the top of any column to sort by that column.

Last NameFirst NameAssignmentEmailHomeroom
AndrewKaylaSpecial Education Grade 4andrewk@chelseaschools.com
BosakPatriciaRegbosakp@chelseaschools.comB220
BrognaKarenRegbrognak@chelseaschools.comB106
CabigtingReinaSpecial Education - Basic Skillscabigtingr@chelseaschools.comB206
CaminoDanielScience/Healthcaminod@chelseaschools.comB202
Cantillo-KuhlmanKjerstenReadingkuhlmank@chelseaschools.comB319
CastelliJessicaParaprofessionalcastellij@chelseaschools.com
CiminoAlandriaParaprofessionalciminoa@chelseaschools.com
ConnorsBridgetSpecial Educationconnorsb@chelseaschools.comB205
CudaAngelaSpecial Education Grade 4cudaa@chelseaschools.comB111
DeleidiAdamPrincipaldeleidia@chelseaschools.com
DoLingParaprofessionaldol@chelseaschools.com
DostSantinaSpecial Education - 1/1dosts@chelseaschools.com
Encarnacion-MoraRosmilParaprofessionalencarnacionr@chelseaschools.com
FerranteSusanRegferrantes@chelseaschools.comB112
ForryJulieSocial Workforryj@chelseaschools.com
ForseyRebekahELLforseyr@chelseaschools.com
FucarileNancyReadingTutorfucarilen@chelseaschools.com
GarzonClaudiaNursegarzonc@chelseaschools.com
GehaJiovanka2nd Gradegehaj@chelseaschools.comB312
GlaserEmilyGrade 3glasere@chelseaschools.comB101
GottliebDavidPhysical Educationgottliebd@chelseaschools.com
GranadosBerthaESL/ELLgranadosb@chelseaschools.com
HartiganMarieMath Tutorhartiganm@chelseaschools.com
HubertLauraMath Coachhubertl@chelseaschools.com
HurleyJoanneEvaluation Team Leaderhurleyj@chelseaschools.com
IkedaBarbaraRegikedab@chelseaschools.comB105
KeenenChristineLibrariankeenenc@chelseaschools.com
KelleherMelissaGrade 2kelleherm@chelseaschools.comB212
KellyMelissaSocial Communicationkellym@chelseaschools.comB116
KelseyJuliaGrade 2kelseyj@chelseaschools.comB211
MadrachimovJenniferSpecial Education Gr. 1madrachimovj@chelseaschools.com
MalikEmilySpecial Education grade 3malike@chelseaschools.com
McLeanDeidreReadingmcleand@chelseaschools.com
MercurioLaurieParaprofessionalmercuriol@chelseaschools.com
MeyersNathanielAsst. Principalmeyersn@chelseaschools.com
MillsCarolynArtmillsc@chelseaschools.com
MorrisonSarahGrade 3morrisons@chelseaschools.comB221
MunozMariaParaprofessionalmunozm@chelseaschools.com
MurphyKaylaReadingmurphyka@chelseaschools.com
NicholasCecileSpecial Educationnicholasc@chelseaschools.com
PekichElizabethRegpekiche@chelseaschools.comB306
PerkinsMaureenRegperkinsm@chelseaschools.com
PlotzJoannaGrade 3plotzj@chelseaschools.comB201
PriorDanielGrade 3 Social Comm Parapriord@chelseaschools.com
RamosLeslieGrade 4ramosl@chelseaschools.comB302
ReidKevinSpecial Education Grades 1-2reidk@chelseaschools.com
RiveraPamelaAdministrationriverap@chelseaschools.com
RiveraZoraidaReg - Student Supportriveraz@chelseaschools.com
RomanoffRichardMusic Teacherromanoffr@chelseaschools.com
SadowskiAlyssaReg - Student Supportsadowskia@chelseaschools.comB214
SegalDebraReg - Student Supportsegald@chelseaschools.com
SmithGregoryScience/Healthsmithg@chelseaschools.com
SuggHilaryGrade 4suggh@chelseaschools.comB305
TaraskiewiczCynthiaReg - Student Supporttaraskiewiczc@chelseaschools.com
TravalineJessicaRegtravalinej@chelseaschools.comB318
TriggRebecca1sT Gr. Paraprofessionaltriggr@chelseaschools.com
TruongDavidLibrarytruongd@chelseaschools.com
VegaSamuelRegvegas@chelseaschools.comB301
WhalenLaurie2nd Gradewhalenl@chelseaschools.comB311
WilkesDallasGrade 1wilkesd@chelseaschools.comB102
WorcesterJanelleSocial Communcation Paraworchesterj@chelseaschools.com


Berkowitz News

Crossing Guards Breakfast!
The annual Chelsea Public Schools Crossing Guards Breakfast was held at the Williams building on Wednesday, June 14, 2017. [More]

Rotary Educator of the Year!
It is a great honor to announce Jackie Abes, Hooks Elementary School teacher, as the 2017 Rotary Educator of the Year. [More]

Student Registration
Registering a student? Please see the Parent Information Center for registration and other important information.

See more in our news archive