Chelsea Public Schools - Bridge to Success
Berkowitz Elementary School, Chelsea, MA

2015 - 2016 School Year

Administration

  • Principal: Mr. Adam Deleidi - .
  • Assistant Principal: Mr. Nate Meyers -
  • Parent Liaison: Mr. Ediberto Carmenatty -

Classroom Teachers

Faculty or Staff, if you don't see yourself here or you see an error, please .

Click on the top of any column to sort by that column.

Last NameFirst NameAssignmentEmailHomeroom
AndrewKaylaSpecial Education Grade 4andrewk@chelseaschools.com 
BosakPatriciaRegbosakp@chelseaschools.comB220
BrognaKarenRegbrognak@chelseaschools.comB106
CabigtingReinaSpecial Education - Basic Skillscabigtingr@chelseaschools.comB206
CaminoDanielScience/Healthcaminod@chelseaschools.comB202
Cantillo-KuhlmanKjerstenReadingkuhlmank@chelseaschools.comB319
CastelliJessicaParaprofessionalcastellij@chelseaschools.com 
CerenStacySubstitutecerens@chelseaschools.com 
CiminoAlandriaParaprofessionalciminoa@chelseaschools.com 
ConnorsBridgetSpecial Educationconnorsb@chelseaschools.comB205
CudaAngelaSpecial Education Grade 4cudaa@chelseaschools.comB111
DeleidiAdamPrincipaldeleidia@chelseaschools.com 
DoLingParaprofessionaldol@chelseaschools.com 
DostSantinaSpecial Education - 1/1dosts@chelseaschools.com 
Encarnacion-MoraRosmilParaprofessionalencarnacionr@chelseaschools.com 
FerranteSusanRegferrantes@chelseaschools.comB112
ForryJulieSocial Workforryj@chelseaschools.com 
ForseyRebekahELLforseyr@chelseaschools.com 
FucarileNancyReadingTutorfucarilen@chelseaschools.com 
GehaJiovanka2nd Gradegehaj@chelseaschools.comB312
GlaserEmilyGrade 3glasere@chelseaschools.comB101
GottliebDavidPhysical Educationgottliebd@chelseaschools.com 
GranadosBerthaESL/ELLgranadosb@chelseaschools.com 
HartiganMarieMath Tutorhartiganm@chelseaschools.com 
HubertLauraMath Coachhubertl@chelseaschools.com 
HurleyJoanneEvaluation Team Leaderhurleyj@chelseaschools.com 
IkedaBarbaraRegikedab@chelseaschools.comB105
KeenenChristineLibrariankeenenc@chelseaschools.com 
KelleherMelissaGrade 2kelleherm@chelseaschools.comB212
KellyMelissaSocial Communicationkellym@chelseaschools.comB116
KelseyJuliaGrade 2kelseyj@chelseaschools.comB211
MadrachimovJenniferSpecial Education Gr. 1madrachimovj@chelseaschools.com 
MalikEmilySpecial Education grade 3malike@chelseaschools.com 
McLeanDeidreReadingmcleand@chelseaschools.com 
MercurioLaurieParaprofessionalmercuriol@chelseaschools.com 
MeyersNathanielAsst. Principalmeyersn@chelseaschools.com 
MillsCarolynArtmillsc@chelseaschools.com 
MorrisonSarahGrade 3morrisons@chelseaschools.comB221
MunozMariaParaprofessionalmunozm@chelseaschools.com 
MurphyKaylaReadingmurphyka@chelseaschools.com 
NicholasCecileSpecial Educationnicholasc@chelseaschools.com 
PekichElizabethRegpekiche@chelseaschools.comB306
PerkinsMaureenRegperkinsm@chelseaschools.com 
PlotzJoannaGrade 3plotzj@chelseaschools.comB201
PriorDanielGrade 3 Social Comm Parapriord@chelseaschools.com 
RamosLeslieGrade 4ramosl@chelseaschools.comB302
ReidKevinSpecial Education Grades 1-2reidk@chelseaschools.com 
RiveraPamelaAdministrationriverap@chelseaschools.com 
RiveraZoraidaReg - Student Supportriveraz@chelseaschools.com 
RomanoffRichardMusic Teacherromanoffr@chelseaschools.com 
SadowskiAlyssaReg - Student Supportsadowskia@chelseaschools.comB214
SegalDebraReg - Student Supportsegald@chelseaschools.com 
SmithGregoryRegsmithg@chelseaschools.com 
SuggHilaryGrade 4suggh@chelseaschools.comB305
TaraskiewiczCynthiaReg - Student Supporttaraskiewiczc@chelseaschools.com 
TravalineJessicaRegtravalinej@chelseaschools.comB318
TriggRebecca1sT Gr. Paraprofessionaltriggr@chelseaschools.com 
TruongDavidLibrarytruongd@chelseaschools.com 
VegaSamuelRegvegas@chelseaschools.comB301
WhalenLaurie2nd Gradewhalenl@chelseaschools.comB311
WilkesDallasGrade 1wilked@chelseaschools.comB102
WorcesterJanelleSocial Communcation Paraworchesterj@chelseaschools.com 


Berkowitz News

Free Breakfast and Lunch
Chelsea Public Schools is participating in a Free Breakfast and Lunch program for the 2016-2017 school year. [More]

Ride for REACH!
Join us September 11th as the Chelsea REACH Program's annual Ride, Run, Roll or Stroll for REACH returns for its seventh year! [More]

District Water Quality
District water quality test results and protocol overview. [More]

Summer Reading Assignment
Get your school's summer reading assignment for this year!

See more in our news archive